NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2022-08-08 098250 1
2 Sunday 2022-08-07 007443 1
3 Saturday 2022-08-06 451923 1
4 Friday 2022-08-05 429764 1
5 Thursday 2022-08-04 381652 1
6 Wednesday 2022-08-03 686004 1
7 Tuesday 2022-08-02 456479 1
8 Monday 2022-08-01 709302 1
9 Sunday 2022-07-31 199146 1
10 Saturday 2022-07-30 155561 1
11 Friday 2022-07-29 142906 1
12 Thursday 2022-07-28 302563 1
13 Wednesday 2022-07-27 425167 1
14 Tuesday 2022-07-26 815336 1
15 Monday 2022-07-25 281829 1
16 Sunday 2022-07-24 123192 1
17 Saturday 2022-07-23 556885 1
18 Friday 2022-07-22 117082 1
19 Thursday 2022-07-21 624289 1
20 Wednesday 2022-07-20 030760 1