NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2022-11-27 858004 1
2 Saturday 2022-11-26 516287 1
3 Friday 2022-11-25 127727 1
4 Thursday 2022-11-24 739389 1
5 Wednesday 2022-11-23 368584 1
6 Tuesday 2022-11-22 826871 1
7 Monday 2022-11-21 450164 1
8 Sunday 2022-11-20 462403 1
9 Saturday 2022-11-19 470738 1
10 Friday 2022-11-18 654669 1
11 Thursday 2022-11-17 546056 1
12 Wednesday 2022-11-16 707254 1
13 Tuesday 2022-11-15 731774 1
14 Monday 2022-11-14 565654 1
15 Sunday 2022-11-13 876463 1
16 Saturday 2022-11-12 397153 1
17 Friday 2022-11-11 534000 1
18 Thursday 2022-11-10 726684 1
19 Wednesday 2022-11-09 904845 1
20 Tuesday 2022-11-08 676048 1