NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
81 Saturday 2022-07-09 897187 1
82 Friday 2022-07-08 078263 1
83 Thursday 2022-07-07 609288 1
84 Wednesday 2022-07-06 859380 1
85 Tuesday 2022-07-05 567193 1
86 Monday 2022-07-04 930851 1
87 Sunday 2022-07-03 058710 1
88 Saturday 2022-07-02 375061 1
89 Friday 2022-07-01 352177 1
90 Thursday 2022-06-30 652466 1
91 Wednesday 2022-06-29 715304 1
92 Tuesday 2022-06-28 191033 1
93 Monday 2022-06-27 974435 1
94 Sunday 2022-06-26 772106 1
95 Saturday 2022-06-25 933584 1
96 Friday 2022-06-24 459878 1
97 Thursday 2022-06-23 641750 1
98 Wednesday 2022-06-22 502447 1
99 Tuesday 2022-06-21 552276 1
100 Monday 2022-06-20 940598 1