RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2023-01-26 451682 1
2 Thursday 2023-01-19 049750 1
3 Thursday 2023-01-12 742501 1
4 Thursday 2023-01-05 442180 1
5 Thursday 2022-12-29 753070 1
6 Thursday 2022-12-22 243582 1
7 Thursday 2022-12-15 558007 1
8 Thursday 2022-12-08 167849 1
9 Thursday 2022-12-01 620275 1
10 Thursday 2022-11-24 739389 1
11 Thursday 2022-11-17 546056 1
12 Thursday 2022-11-10 726684 1
13 Thursday 2022-11-03 311826 1
14 Thursday 2022-10-27 061369 1
15 Thursday 2022-10-20 119341 1
16 Thursday 2022-10-13 473540 1
17 Thursday 2022-10-06 626905 1
18 Thursday 2022-09-29 022835 1
19 Thursday 2022-09-22 475843 1
20 Thursday 2022-09-15 002719 1