RESULT ON THURSDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2022-09-22 475843 1
2 Thursday 2022-09-15 002719 1
3 Thursday 2022-09-08 100955 1
4 Thursday 2022-09-01 985314 1
5 Thursday 2022-08-25 713518 1
6 Thursday 2022-08-18 149870 1
7 Thursday 2022-08-11 624872 1
8 Thursday 2022-08-04 381652 1
9 Thursday 2022-07-28 302563 1
10 Thursday 2022-07-21 624289 1
11 Thursday 2022-07-14 965844 1
12 Thursday 2022-07-07 609288 1
13 Thursday 2022-06-30 652466 1
14 Thursday 2022-06-23 641750 1
15 Thursday 2022-06-16 779041 1
16 Thursday 2022-06-09 602875 1
17 Thursday 2022-06-02 708104 1
18 Thursday 2022-05-26 660170 1
19 Thursday 2022-05-19 715752 1
20 Thursday 2022-05-12 088989 1