RESULT ON TUESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-09-27 338542 1
2 Tuesday 2022-09-20 774823 1
3 Tuesday 2022-09-13 532565 1
4 Tuesday 2022-09-06 312575 1
5 Tuesday 2022-08-30 163817 1
6 Tuesday 2022-08-23 589943 1
7 Tuesday 2022-08-16 297219 1
8 Tuesday 2022-08-09 172771 1
9 Tuesday 2022-08-02 456479 1
10 Tuesday 2022-07-26 815336 1
11 Tuesday 2022-07-19 569723 1
12 Tuesday 2022-07-12 113817 1
13 Tuesday 2022-07-05 567193 1
14 Tuesday 2022-06-28 191033 1
15 Tuesday 2022-06-21 552276 1
16 Tuesday 2022-06-14 038652 1
17 Tuesday 2022-06-07 003648 1
18 Tuesday 2022-05-31 683639 1
19 Tuesday 2022-05-24 492569 1
20 Tuesday 2022-05-17 601826 1