NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
61 Friday 2023-12-22 860691 1
62 Thursday 2023-12-21 565105 1
63 Wednesday 2023-12-20 396036 1
64 Tuesday 2023-12-19 022482 1
65 Monday 2023-12-18 981233 1
66 Sunday 2023-12-17 071073 1
67 Saturday 2023-12-16 906480 1
68 Friday 2023-12-15 467239 1
69 Thursday 2023-12-14 350086 1
70 Wednesday 2023-12-13 119242 1
71 Tuesday 2023-12-12 970825 1
72 Monday 2023-12-11 837291 1
73 Sunday 2023-12-10 737064 1
74 Saturday 2023-12-09 853975 1
75 Friday 2023-12-08 448040 1
76 Thursday 2023-12-07 372612 1
77 Wednesday 2023-12-06 668369 1
78 Tuesday 2023-12-05 515734 1
79 Monday 2023-12-04 779938 1
80 Sunday 2023-12-03 272571 1