NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Thursday 2024-01-11 593086 1
42 Wednesday 2024-01-10 543124 1
43 Tuesday 2024-01-09 721768 1
44 Monday 2024-01-08 552390 1
45 Sunday 2024-01-07 567564 1
46 Saturday 2024-01-06 022891 1
47 Friday 2024-01-05 070432 1
48 Thursday 2024-01-04 599501 1
49 Wednesday 2024-01-03 454713 1
50 Tuesday 2024-01-02 722509 1
51 Monday 2024-01-01 362841 1
52 Sunday 2023-12-31 453597 1
53 Saturday 2023-12-30 288104 1
54 Friday 2023-12-29 672935 1
55 Thursday 2023-12-28 624154 1
56 Wednesday 2023-12-27 102070 1
57 Tuesday 2023-12-26 905297 1
58 Monday 2023-12-25 823461 1
59 Sunday 2023-12-24 720821 1
60 Saturday 2023-12-23 467235 1