NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Monday 2022-06-20 940598 1
102 Sunday 2022-06-19 298137 1
103 Saturday 2022-06-18 745742 1
104 Friday 2022-06-17 172386 1
105 Thursday 2022-06-16 779041 1
106 Wednesday 2022-06-15 195683 1
107 Tuesday 2022-06-14 038652 1
108 Monday 2022-06-13 723794 1
109 Sunday 2022-06-12 430546 1
110 Saturday 2022-06-11 758218 1
111 Friday 2022-06-10 643069 1
112 Thursday 2022-06-09 602875 1
113 Wednesday 2022-06-08 824912 1
114 Tuesday 2022-06-07 003648 1
115 Monday 2022-06-06 904539 1
116 Sunday 2022-06-05 004894 1
117 Saturday 2022-06-04 407768 1
118 Friday 2022-06-03 255239 1
119 Thursday 2022-06-02 708104 1
120 Wednesday 2022-06-01 964256 1