NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Sunday 2023-11-12 723430 1
102 Saturday 2023-11-11 078602 1
103 Friday 2023-11-10 634734 1
104 Thursday 2023-11-09 161182 1
105 Wednesday 2023-11-08 838521 1
106 Tuesday 2023-11-07 519975 1
107 Monday 2023-11-06 437250 1
108 Sunday 2023-11-05 446462 1
109 Saturday 2023-11-04 021922 1
110 Friday 2023-11-03 015094 1
111 Thursday 2023-11-02 754127 1
112 Wednesday 2023-11-01 708305 1
113 Tuesday 2023-10-31 302604 1
114 Monday 2023-10-30 516718 1
115 Sunday 2023-10-29 379035 1
116 Saturday 2023-10-28 381527 1
117 Friday 2023-10-27 571873 1
118 Thursday 2023-10-26 828249 1
119 Wednesday 2023-10-25 562312 1
120 Tuesday 2023-10-24 816934 1