RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2024-06-16 539126 1
2 Sunday 2024-06-09 968142 1
3 Sunday 2024-06-02 653780 1
4 Sunday 2024-05-26 005214 1
5 Sunday 2024-05-19 270726 1
6 Sunday 2024-05-12 261233 1
7 Sunday 2024-05-05 719084 1
8 Sunday 2024-04-28 190819 1
9 Sunday 2024-04-21 741204 1
10 Sunday 2024-04-14 429370 1
11 Sunday 2024-04-07 282075 1
12 Sunday 2024-03-31 751191 1
13 Sunday 2024-03-24 917703 1
14 Sunday 2024-03-17 126950 1
15 Sunday 2024-03-10 711384 1
16 Sunday 2024-03-03 376339 1
17 Sunday 2024-02-25 019111 1
18 Sunday 2024-02-18 947695 1
19 Sunday 2024-02-11 904791 1
20 Sunday 2024-02-04 614219 1