RESULT ON SUNDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2023-01-29 753748 1
2 Sunday 2023-01-22 024711 1
3 Sunday 2023-01-15 588923 1
4 Sunday 2023-01-08 853289 1
5 Sunday 2023-01-01 043302 1
6 Sunday 2022-12-25 135615 1
7 Sunday 2022-12-18 533017 1
8 Sunday 2022-12-11 229465 1
9 Sunday 2022-12-04 303042 1
10 Sunday 2022-11-27 858004 1
11 Sunday 2022-11-20 462403 1
12 Sunday 2022-11-13 876463 1
13 Sunday 2022-11-06 860257 1
14 Sunday 2022-10-30 093460 1
15 Sunday 2022-10-23 024286 1
16 Sunday 2022-10-16 865470 1
17 Sunday 2022-10-09 035128 1
18 Sunday 2022-10-02 627351 1
19 Sunday 2022-09-25 691532 1
20 Sunday 2022-09-18 618236 1