NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2022-09-08 100955 1
22 Wednesday 2022-09-07 307496 1
23 Tuesday 2022-09-06 312575 1
24 Monday 2022-09-05 418246 1
25 Sunday 2022-09-04 972432 1
26 Saturday 2022-09-03 196492 1
27 Friday 2022-09-02 829763 1
28 Thursday 2022-09-01 985314 1
29 Wednesday 2022-08-31 428649 1
30 Tuesday 2022-08-30 163817 1
31 Monday 2022-08-29 315849 1
32 Sunday 2022-08-28 522250 1
33 Saturday 2022-08-27 117058 1
34 Friday 2022-08-26 604401 1
35 Thursday 2022-08-25 713518 1
36 Wednesday 2022-08-24 880274 1
37 Tuesday 2022-08-23 589943 1
38 Monday 2022-08-22 323601 1
39 Sunday 2022-08-21 281284 1
40 Saturday 2022-08-20 789308 1