RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2022-02-16 250584 1
42 Wednesday 2022-02-09 124829 1
43 Wednesday 2022-02-02 955145 1
44 Wednesday 2022-01-26 223542 1
45 Wednesday 2022-01-19 630401 1
46 Wednesday 2022-01-12 698164 1
47 Wednesday 2022-01-05 212159 1
48 Wednesday 2021-12-29 371746 1
49 Wednesday 2021-12-22 996126 1
50 Wednesday 2021-12-15 398983 1
51 Wednesday 2021-12-08 966548 1
52 Wednesday 2021-12-01 597816 1
53 Wednesday 2021-11-24 776560 1
54 Wednesday 2021-11-17 411703 1
55 Wednesday 2021-11-10 823548 1
56 Wednesday 2021-11-03 363668 1
57 Wednesday 2021-10-27 084916 1
58 Wednesday 2021-10-20 906097 1
59 Wednesday 2021-10-13 272518 1
60 Wednesday 2021-10-06 894836 1