RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
101 Wednesday 2020-12-23 044049 1
102 Wednesday 2020-12-16 993579 1
103 Wednesday 2020-12-09 844122 1
104 Wednesday 2020-12-02 220594 1
105 Wednesday 2020-11-25 151453 1
106 Wednesday 2020-11-18 965397 1
107 Wednesday 2020-11-11 376519 1
108 Wednesday 2020-11-04 124873 1
109 Wednesday 2020-10-28 307410 1
110 Wednesday 2020-10-21 635423 1
111 Wednesday 2020-10-14 254109 1
112 Wednesday 2020-10-07 327528 1
113 Wednesday 2020-09-30 142186 1
114 Wednesday 2020-09-23 919047 1
115 Wednesday 2020-09-16 772058 1
116 Wednesday 2020-09-09 312945 1
117 Wednesday 2020-09-02 490296 1
118 Wednesday 2020-08-26 359621 1
119 Wednesday 2020-08-19 268090 1
120 Wednesday 2020-08-12 904698 1