RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2024-02-28 946432 1
22 Wednesday 2024-02-21 165316 1
23 Wednesday 2024-02-14 627953 1
24 Wednesday 2024-02-07 360372 1
25 Wednesday 2024-01-31 723451 1
26 Wednesday 2024-01-24 573622 1
27 Wednesday 2024-01-17 661876 1
28 Wednesday 2024-01-10 543124 1
29 Wednesday 2024-01-03 454713 1
30 Wednesday 2023-12-27 102070 1
31 Wednesday 2023-12-20 396036 1
32 Wednesday 2023-12-13 119242 1
33 Wednesday 2023-12-06 668369 1
34 Wednesday 2023-11-29 913798 1
35 Wednesday 2023-11-22 255119 1
36 Wednesday 2023-11-15 272613 1
37 Wednesday 2023-11-08 838521 1
38 Wednesday 2023-11-01 708305 1
39 Wednesday 2023-10-25 562312 1
40 Wednesday 2023-10-18 710258 1