NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2241 Tuesday 2018-01-02 076168 1
2242 Monday 2018-01-01 817229 1
2243 Sunday 2017-12-31 211419 1
2244 Saturday 2017-12-30 449495 1
2245 Friday 2017-12-29 176280 1
2246 Thursday 2017-12-28 900838 1
2247 Wednesday 2017-12-27 320202 1
2248 Tuesday 2017-12-26 693728 1
2249 Monday 2017-12-25 329242 1
2250 Sunday 2017-12-24 846600 1
2251 Saturday 2017-12-23 890354 1
2252 Friday 2017-12-22 176049 1
2253 Thursday 2017-12-21 943173 1
2254 Wednesday 2017-12-20 981609 1
2255 Tuesday 2017-12-19 805091 1
2256 Monday 2017-12-18 432341 1
2257 Sunday 2017-12-17 991974 1
2258 Saturday 2017-12-16 153140 1
2259 Friday 2017-12-15 637542 1
2260 Thursday 2017-12-14 580487 1